top of page

Brainstorm Blog

I am in the process of making a game that revolves around the exciting concept of trying to break into a safe to find treasure. This is a popular theme in many games and movies, but I am planning on incorperate unique plot twist that will hopefully make my game stand out.

The premise of my game idea is simple enough, but the plot twist is what will hopfully set it apart. It's always exciting to have unexpected turns in a game that will keep the players engaged and guessing. Im thinking the first twist could be that the safe isn't actually what it seems. Instead of a treasure inside, the safe could contain a clue to a larger mystery or another safe that needs to be opened. I also want to incorporate puzzles and riddles into the game to make it more challenging and exciting. I might also put in an interesting twist that could be the inclusion of different levels of security that the player needs to bypass in order to reach the safe





Recent Posts

See All

Final Artist Statement #4

To find my project, look in the menu bar and click Safe Game As an artist, I am passionate about creating fun and interactive game that lets the players explore new worlds and solve hard puzzles. For

Reading Blog

This article was about the goals of net artists and in creating a reasonable community where art was present everyday. It talks about the characteristics particular to the internet that enabled net ar

bottom of page